UP Zilla Panchayat Chunav Date 2021 Block pramukh Election News

 The election dates for the post of Zilla Panchayat President in Uttar Pradesh have been announced. On Monday, the State Election Commission SEC UP, while issuing a notification on the instructions of the Governor, said that the voting for the posts of Zilla Panchayat adhyaksh will be held between June 15 and July 3. The results of three-tier panchayat elections have been declared on May last month, but till now the date of election of district panchayat president and block pramukh could not be declared. After this election, the election of the block Pramukh will be held.

Issuing the notification on Monday, Additional Chief Secretary Panchayati Raj Department Manoj Kumar Singh said that the detailed program for the election of the post of District Panchayat President will be released soon. On the other hand, the election program is likely to be announced by the State Election Commission in a day or two. Election for the post of president in 75 district panchayats of the state is considered to determine the trend of rural politics. That's why all major parties take it seriously. In these elections held by the votes of the members, full force is exerted on the part of the ruling party to dominate, while there is a competition among the opposition parties to come to the main contest.

Government of Uttar Pradesh Panchayati Raj Section-3 No- 991/33-3-2021-255/2002TC, Lucknow Date: 14 June 2021 Notification

In exercise of the powers under clause (1) of article 243-K of the Constitution of India and sub-section (3) of section 264B of the Uttar Pradesh Kshetra Panchayat and District Panchayat Act 1961 (Uttar Pradesh Act No. 33 of 1961), the Governor of the State Election In consultation with the Commission, the date for the general election, 2021 for the posts of District Panchayat President in the state is fixed from June 15, 2021 to July 03, 2021.

By order of the Governor,

(Manoj Kumar Singh) Additional Chief Secretary 14.6.21

Number and date as same.

 State Election Commissioner State Election Commission, PCF Bhawan, Station Road, Uttar Pradesh

2 Additional Chief Secretary, Home Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh

3 Additional Chief Secretary, Personnel / Appointment, Government of Uttar Pradesh

4. Director, Panchayati Raj, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

5 Staff Officer, Chief Secretary, UP Government Staff Officer, Agriculture Production Commissioner, UP Government

After the three-tier panchayat by-election, the bugle for the election of the district panchayat president has also sounded. The opposition, especially the Samajwadi Party, is exerting strength to stop the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which has entered the fray with the goal of making its district panchayat president in more than 65 of the 75 district panchayats of the state. There is also no hesitation in betting on outside candidates to create an election winning equation. In such a situation, the problems of small parties increase. With their support, it is not easy to stop the elected members from defecting. The SPs claim that more than 50 district panchayat presidents will be theirs.

The results of the three-tier panchayat elections were announced on May 5, but due to the huge number of vacancies, the by-elections were held on June 12. In this, seven posts were also of Zilla Panchayat members. The election process has been completed for all the member posts in 75 district panchayats of the state. Soon after the completion of the counting of votes on the vacant posts of Panchayats, the government has started the process of election of District Panchayat President. After this, the election of the President of the Kshetra Panchayat will be held.

Gram Pradhan election latest News Update Dates Voter List

UP Panchayat Election Reservation List 2021- Gram Pradhan

UP Nagar panchayat Election 2021 Date, Reservation Voter List

Election Date Panchayat reservation List Gram

gram panchayat election seat reservation 2021 date Gram 

UP election Date Chunav Notification Form 2022

Post a Comment