gram panchayat election seat reservation 2022 date Gram Pradhan, BDC, Zila Panchayat

The Uttar Pradesh government is going to determine the Gram, BDC and Zilla Panchayat constituencies by 16 January. Objection will be sought for this from January 11 and 12. The final determination for the constituencies or wards of Gram Panchayat, Kshetra Panchayat and Zilla Panchayat is going to be very soon. It is expected that the list will be released after determining the constituency ward on 15 and 16 January. The proposed list of wards will be published from January 7 to January 10. Objection will be disposed of on 13 and 14 January, and objection will be taken on 11 and 12 January.

According to the Additional Chief Secretary Panchayati Raj, the creation of the urban body, the Gram Panchayat affected by the expansion of the boundary will be restructured. The mandate has been issued on 23 December for partial delimitation. By issuing another order, time table for reorganization of wards of Gram Panchayat, Kshetra Panchayat, Zilla Panchayat has also been issued. By 30 December, if the formation or expansion of the Municipal Panchayat Municipality or Municipal Corporation has been extended in any district, this mandate will apply to it.

The Additional Chief Secretary has given instructions to make the last publication of the constituency wards wide publicity.


The details of ward scheduling are given below.

Gram Panchayat Population Determination - 5th and 6th January

Proposed list of wards of village area district panchayat - 7 to 10 January

Objection to proposed constituencies - 11 January 12

Disposal of Disposal - 13 and 14 January

Publication of final list of ward - on 15 January


For the list of Gram Panchayat and Zilla Panchayat Constituencies, please subscribe to our website so that we can reach you updates.

UP Nagar panchayat Election 2022 Date, Reservation Voter List

Gram Pradhan election latest News Update Dates Voter List

UP Voter List Form 3a, SEC.Up.Nic.In Check status Online ID

UP Panchayat General Election 2022 ऊ0 प्र0 पंचायत सामान्य निर्वाचन 2022- आरक्षण एवं आवंटन की अंतिम सूचि पंचायत इलेक्शन-लॉग इन

Final List of Reservation and Allotment

Gram Panchayat

  GP Pradhan

  GP Member

Kshetra Panchayat

  KP Pramukh

  KP Member

Zila Panchayat

  ZP Member

  ZP Chairman

For more news related to this, you must join our Telegram channel UPJOBIN so that you can reach the updates first.

Post a Comment