nielit O level course Vs CCC Certificate Vs BCA equivalent degree courses certificate Check Eligibility

 What is a CCC program

The CCC program is a certificate course. Under this, only the basic computer understandings test is conducted, such as information regarding hardware, software, number systems, spreadsheets, word processors, etc. are tested through this exam. The CCC certificate is issued by NIELIT. In Uttar Pradesh, a Triple C certificate is valid for various jobs, for example a recruitment examination conducted by the Subordinate Services Selection Commission such as CCC Computer Education for Junior Assistant is sought. It is the lowest level computer program. It is sought in almost all the exams and all the recruitments nowadays.


About the O level program

O level is a slightly advanced level program than Triple C. It is a 1-year diploma program, which teaches computer science and engineering, and is almost like a polytechnic diploma and is a bit harder. In this, students are taught programming, multimedia, ICT things.

The O Level program is also operated by DOEACC. Along with this, some private university distance courses offer ABO level courses. But students are advised to use only the O level certificate issued by DOEACC NIELIT and follow NIELIT's program itself. After doing this program, the Reviewing Officer / Assistant Reviewing Officer can apply for the Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission High Court, and in the private sector, you are also eligible for Junior Programmer, Assistant. To do this program, you must have passed intermediate or ITI and the duration of O level program is 1 year. All these programs are recognized by the state government and the central government, hence they are valid everywhere.


DOEACC ‘A’ Level

DOEACC ‘A’ Level Course is the second level of DOEACC IT Professional Course.It comes after ‘O’ Level. It is equivalent to advance diploma course in Computer Application as recognized by Govt. of India for Job purposes. Duration of the course is 1½ Year for direct entry and 1 Year for ‘O’ level qualifiers. The course starts in the month of January and July every year. Admission notice will published in the local daily newspaper about 1 month prior to the commencement of course.


BCA program

The full form of BCA is the Bachelor of Computer Application. It is an undergraduate degree course. It is like a normal degree such as BA / BSc. After doing this, you can fill all the forms at the Graduate level. Along with computer specialization posts, you can also apply very comfortably. BCA qualification holders are eligible for recruitment to the posts of Review Officer and Assistant Review Officer. The duration of this program is 3 years. After doing BCA program you now do MCA program, which is a computer program of post graduation level. After that it becomes almost equal to B.Tech. After doing MCA you are almost considered to be equivalent to B.Tech.

BCA and O level are different level programs. BCA is more advanced program than O level. In addition, the A level program is also very low.


PGDCA Program

 If you have a little computer knowledge then you can do PGDCA in Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application. The PGDCA program is also a slightly advanced level program from A level.

But in general government jobs which are recruited for basic level, they ask for CCC level certificate and when application is asked at a little advanced level then the department is asked for O level program certificate for it.

DOEACC 'B' Level

'B’ Level Course of NIELIT Scheme has been recognized by Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt of India, as professionally equivalent to MCA Degree Course. Students can acquire this qualification by undergoing this course and passing the examination conducted by the NIELIT. Working professionals can also appear in this examination directly, provided they possess the requisite education qualification as indicated below. uppsc.up.nic uppsc ro aro 2022 syllabus o level equivalent degree exam+ courses certificate 

Post a Comment